Bangin’ Top 5: Reminsce Edition w/ @TrippleLos

Photobucket

We recently linked up with Pinky N Thumb Entertainment founder and 2012 Na Hoku Hanohano nominee Tripple Los and got his personal Top 5 "Reminsce Tracks" The rapper from Fayetville, NC and proud father now reps the H.I to the fullest without ever forgetting his N.C. roots. Stay up on one of the island kings of Hawaii urban street music at Tripplelos.com

1.

"Reminds me of the first time I smoked in my garage."

2.

"..reminds me of being a little kid, spending all day & night at Mazarik park."

3.
"..my cousin and I used to ride to waffle house in 8th grade slumping."

4.
"Let me tell you something, 9th grade you couldn't tell me shit!!!! "We used to go dumbo to this!!"

5.
...felt like this was the anthem from fall to summertime!!"

Leave a Reply

