Juslisen: Boarding Pass Mixtape – I.A


1.Get Lei'd featuring Pro, Yung Tunez & Baby Bash 03:51
2.Playa Like Me 02:37
3.Dime Piece(Remix) featuring Chris Jay 03:38
4.Optimus Prime featuring Nik Nak 02:07
5.Rubber Ducky 02:04
6.Make It Last 04:20
7.Everyday Local People 03:01
8.Flower In Ya Left Ear(Studio Session) 03:50
9.Miss Island Baby featuring Island Gang 04:27
10.I Be On That(Osna Remix) Featuring Creed Chameleon & Kwalified MC 03:38
11.Mines Mo Killah(JayarTraxxx Remix) Featuring Bless'dChil & Wun 04:08
12.LOCO MOCO(Jayartraxxx Remix) Featuring Keak Da Sneak 03:39

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s