Real Talk w/ Bernie’s Diction

Photobucket


Music is my..............

Music is my PASSION, my MEDITATION. It's a way for me to connect with people on a different level (without words).

DJing gives me...........

DJing gives me a chance to not only educate, but allow myself to be educated by the different crowds I play for. I learn from every show I play and that, in turn makes it fun for me.


The most important things DJing provides for my inner soul are........

The most important things DJing provides for my inner soul are a sense of peace while feeling more connected with people of all types, from all different backgrounds. It allows me to express my emotion in whatever state I find myself, while creating a fun, energetic atmosphere in which my audience can feel alive and connected, not just to their DJ, but to one another as well.

I try to share my light by.........

I try to share my light by promoting GOOD, INTELLIGENT music that brings people together. By creating an experience that allows people the freedom to get lost in while also feeling grounded, happy and most important, more connected.

Leave a Reply

