Ill Talk / w Pro #FliptheBird

Photobucket

-Reppin
Flip The Bird/24Block

-Years Active
Rappin' Since I Was 16, Started To Get Serious With It Around 21/22. Started Producing About 6 Years Ago.

-First Live Performance
Don Ho's Like 7 Years Ago, Shared An Hour Set With Product, S1da, & Young Gunna.

-HIp Hop Homies
FTB Fam, Tassho Pearce, Prie, Creed, Ill Hill, K-luv, Big Mox, Product,Brothers, Angry Locals, Broke Mokes, Night Marchers, P.O.O.R., DJ Bones & Eli, DJ Jimmy Taco, Dj Revise, DJ Ill Phil,... Mostly Everyone Out In The Scene Makin Noise. Im An Easy Goin Humble Dude So For The Most Part Im Cool With Everyone.

Photobucket

-Who/What originally got you into Hip Hop?
Basically The Elements. I Use To B-Boy For A Few Years Back In High School, Along With Graffiti. Started Freestylin With Friends For Fun & Started To Get A Lil Good At It So I Decided To Actually Make Songs & See What My Friends & I Could Come Up With.

-What are you trying to bring to the scene?
Just All Around Good Music. I Try My best To Stay Out Of The Box But At The Same Time Bring Music People Can Relate To, Ride To, Dance To.. Whatever. I Try To Have An All Around Sound.

-What should we all know about the new mixtape? K-Luv &
I Recently Worked On An EP Together Which We Wrapped Up In About A Month Or So. We Just Shot A video For Our Single "Rollin Stoned".. Coming Soon & Now Im Planning To Do A Solo EP. I Mainly Been Producing For Other Artist Most Recently Like Blood Brothers, K-Luv, Product, Prie, P.O.O.R., Mic Tre, & Grip H. Most Of My Recordings Are All Done By Myself In My Home Studio Equipment Where I Also Do All the Beat Producing & Mixing.

-Top 5 MCs Dead or Alive?
Andre 3000, Nas, Big Pun, Tupac, Jay-Z

-First hip hop cassette or cd you ever bought?
Bone Thugs n Harmony E 1999 Eternal c assette

-First verse/song you ever wrote?
This Track Called "TakeOver" Produced By Mo Luv

-Plugs?
HI Hip-Hop Summer Show off Pt. 2 On July 14th @ Club G's Spot I Will Be Performing & Also that Friday Night July 15th @ Hip Hop @ The Trops K-Luv & I Will Be Performing Tracks Off Of Our EP. Also I Will Be Performing On July 29th @ Next Door For Prie's MixTape Release Party (FTB). Come Out & Support The Vibe!

Photobucket

-Shouts/Last words?
Big Shout Out To My Team Flip The Bird, 24Block, All My Homies & Comrads Yall Know Who Yall Are (Too Many To Name), Everyone Out There Trynna make good Quality Music & To All The Promoters, Club Owners, & DJ's that Help us Artists Out. big Up To Everyone That Supports Not Only Myself but To Everyone In This Hip Hop Movement.

2 thoughts on “Ill Talk / w Pro #FliptheBird

Leave a Reply

